Cracked-out Macedonian music. Need I say more?

This past weekend was the Greek Festival at my church.  With the constant stream of live and recorded Greek folk music, it inspired a little deeper investigation in the folk dance and music of Greece.  There is some fascinating stuff, but I stumbled on this and was dumbfounded.  Just what the heck is going on?  I have no idea, but it is fascinating!

Maybe this is why I love contemporary music so much.  I don’t have to understand it at all to understand an organized chaos.

2 Comments

Filed under Music

2 responses to “Cracked-out Macedonian music. Need I say more?

  1. Tom Walker

    3:20 minutes is 3 minutes too long!

JOIN THE DISCUSSION!

